PRP Association, Inc
PO Box 98, East Wakefield, NH 03830

“Dedicated to promoting the welfare of Pine River Pond and its environs”

Position Name Email Phone
President & Chairman Joe Carriere President@pineriverpond.org Email only please
1st Vice-President Patty Philbrook VicePresident@pineriverpond.org 603-944-5685
Membership Officer Tracey Hanlon Membership@pineriverpond.org Email only
Treasurer Howie Knight Treasurer@pineriverpond.org 603-522-3097
Secretary Phil Valenti Secretary@pineriverpond.org 603-871-2429
Communications Diane Cobb Communications@pineriverpond.org Email Only
Newsletter Bill Oatis Newsletter@pineriverpond.org 978-855-7549
Water Quality Vacant WaterQuality@pineriverpond.org Volunteer Needed
Fireworks Doug Stewart Fireworks@pineriverpond.org 603-522-3491
PRP Store Tom & Shelly Daniels Tdanielsprp@gmail.com 978-880-8055
Webmaster Vacant Webmaster@pineriverpond.org Email Only

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.